submit
The Dallas Opera Performances

TDO's tickets are listed below. If you have any questions, please call the TDO Ticket Office at 214.443.1000 or email info@dallasopera.org.

If you have a promo code, please enter it in the box on the upper-right corner of this page, and click Submit.




ATTPAC 2014-2015 Red Park
Lexus Red Parking 2015
Fri 1/30/15 6:30PM Lexus Red Parking Lexus Red Parking
Sat 1/31/15 1:00PM Lexus Red Parking Lexus Red Parking
Sun 2/1/15 1:00PM Lexus Red Parking Lexus Red Parking
Wed 2/4/15 6:30PM Lexus Red Parking Lexus Red Parking
Sat 2/7/15 6:30PM Lexus Red Parking Lexus Red Parking
Sun 2/8/15 1:00PM Lexus Red Parking Lexus Red Parking
Fri 3/13/15 6:30PM Lexus Red Parking Lexus Red Parking
Sun 3/15/15 1:00PM Lexus Red Parking Lexus Red Parking
Wed 3/18/15 6:30PM Lexus Red Parking Lexus Red Parking
Sat 3/21/15 6:30PM Lexus Red Parking Lexus Red Parking
Sun 3/22/15 1:00PM Lexus Red Parking Lexus Red Parking
Fri 3/27/15 6:30PM Lexus Red Parking Lexus Red Parking
Sun 3/29/15 1:00PM Lexus Red Parking Lexus Red Parking
Fri 4/10/15 6:30PM Lexus Red Parking Lexus Red Parking
Sat 4/11/15 1:00PM Lexus Red Parking Lexus Red Parking
Sat 4/11/15 6:30PM Lexus Red Parking Lexus Red Parking
Sun 4/12/15 1:00PM Lexus Red Parking Lexus Red Parking
Wed 4/15/15 6:30PM Lexus Red Parking Lexus Red Parking
Sat 4/18/15 6:30PM Lexus Red Parking Lexus Red Parking



TDO 2014-2015 Events Season
Titus Recital Series
Sun 1/11/15 2:00PM Special Event Titus Art Song Recital Series


La Wally/Everest
TDO 2014-2015 Opera Season
La Wally/Everest
On the highest peaks, fortune turns with ferocity and swiftness; dreams die for even the most valiant. Featuring a Dallas Opera World Premiere performance.
Fri 1/30/15 7:30PM Winspear Opera House La Wally/Everest
Sun 2/1/15 2:00PM Winspear Opera House La Wally/Everest
Wed 2/4/15 7:30PM Winspear Opera House La Wally/Everest
Sat 2/7/15 7:30PM Winspear Opera House La Wally/Everest


La boheme
TDO 2014-2015 Opera Season
La boheme
High in a Paris garret, a candle sputters out. And, as two strangers fumble in the dark, the spark of love is unexpectedly ignited. This witty and romantic celebration of life lived “on the fringe” calls to the bohemian in all of us; isn’t it time you rediscovered yours?
Fri 3/13/15 7:30PM Winspear Opera House La boheme
Sun 3/15/15 2:00PM Winspear Opera House La boheme
Wed 3/18/15 7:30PM Winspear Opera House La boheme
Sat 3/21/15 7:30PM Winspear Opera House La boheme
Fri 3/27/15 7:30PM Winspear Opera House La boheme
Sun 3/29/15 2:00PM Winspear Opera House La boheme


Iolanta
TDO 2014-2015 Opera Season
Iolanta
This rarely-performed Tchaikovsky gem, set in medieval Provence, tells the story of a kind-hearted young princess sheltered from the truth about herself – she was born blind. One day a stranger enters her private garden where, entranced by her beauty, he asks for a token to remember her by: a red rose. Through this simple request, many lives are changed forever.
Fri 4/10/15 7:30PM Winspear Opera House Iolanta
Sun 4/12/15 2:00PM Winspear Opera House Iolanta
Wed 4/15/15 7:30PM Winspear Opera House Iolanta
Sat 4/18/15 7:30PM Winspear Opera House Iolanta