The Dallas Opera Performances

TDO's tickets are listed below. If you have any questions, please call the TDO Ticket Office at 214.443.1000 or email info@dallasopera.org.

If you have a promo code, please enter it in the box on the upper-right corner of this page, and click Submit.




ATTPAC 2017-2018 Parking
Lexus Red Parking 2018
Fri 2/9/18 6:30PM Lexus Red Parking Lexus Red Parking
Sun 2/11/18 1:00PM Lexus Red Parking Lexus Red Parking
Wed 2/14/18 6:30PM Lexus Red Parking Lexus Red Parking
Sat 2/17/18 6:30PM Lexus Red Parking Lexus Red Parking
Fri 3/9/18 6:30PM Lexus Red Parking Lexus Red Parking
Sun 3/11/18 1:00PM Lexus Red Parking Lexus Red Parking
Wed 3/14/18 6:30PM Lexus Red Parking Lexus Red Parking
Sat 3/17/18 6:30PM Lexus Red Parking Lexus Red Parking
Fri 4/13/18 6:30PM Lexus Red Parking Lexus Red Parking
Sun 4/15/18 1:00PM Lexus Red Parking Lexus Red Parking
Wed 4/18/18 6:30PM Lexus Red Parking Lexus Red Parking
Fri 4/20/18 7:00PM Lexus Red Parking Lexus Red Parking
Sat 4/21/18 6:30PM Lexus Red Parking Lexus Red Parking
Sun 4/22/18 7:00PM Lexus Red Parking Lexus Red Parking
Fri 4/27/18 6:30PM Lexus Red Parking Lexus Red Parking
Sun 4/29/18 1:00PM Lexus Red Parking Lexus Red Parking
Thu 7/5/18 6:30PM Lexus Red Parking Lexus Red Parking
Fri 7/6/18 7:00PM Lexus Red Parking Lexus Red Parking
Sat 7/7/18 1:00PM Lexus Red Parking Lexus Red Parking
Sat 7/7/18 7:00PM Lexus Red Parking Lexus Red Parking
Sun 7/8/18 12:30PM Lexus Red Parking Lexus Red Parking
Thu 7/12/18 6:30PM Lexus Red Parking Lexus Red Parking
Fri 7/13/18 7:00PM Lexus Red Parking Lexus Red Parking
Sat 7/14/18 1:00PM Lexus Red Parking Lexus Red Parking
Sat 7/14/18 7:00PM Lexus Red Parking Lexus Red Parking
Sun 7/15/18 12:30PM Lexus Red Parking Lexus Red Parking



TDO 2017-2018 Events Season
Titus Recital Series
Sun 1/28/18 2:00PM Moody Performance Hall The Robert E. & Jean Ann Titus Art Song Recital Series



ATTPAC 2018-2019 Red Parking
Lexus Red Parking 2019
Fri 10/12/18 6:30PM Lexus Red Parking Lexus Red Parking
Sun 10/14/18 1:00PM Lexus Red Parking Lexus Red Parking
Wed 10/17/18 6:30PM Lexus Red Parking Lexus Red Parking
Fri 10/19/18 6:30PM Lexus Red Parking Lexus Red Parking
Sat 10/20/18 6:30PM Lexus Red Parking Lexus Red Parking
Sun 10/21/18 1:00PM Lexus Red Parking Lexus Red Parking
Wed 10/24/18 6:30PM Lexus Red Parking Lexus Red Parking
Sat 10/27/18 6:30PM Lexus Red Parking Lexus Red Parking
Fri 11/2/18 6:30PM Lexus Red Parking Lexus Red Parking
Sun 11/4/18 1:00PM Lexus Red Parking Lexus Red Parking
Fri 3/15/19 6:30PM Lexus Red Parking Lexus Red Parking
Sun 3/17/19 1:00PM Lexus Red Parking Lexus Red Parking
Wed 3/20/19 6:30PM Lexus Red Parking Lexus Red Parking
Fri 3/22/19 6:30PM Lexus Red Parking Lexus Red Parking
Sat 3/23/19 6:30PM Lexus Red Parking Lexus Red Parking
Sun 3/24/19 1:00PM Lexus Red Parking Lexus Red Parking
Wed 3/27/19 6:30PM Lexus Red Parking Lexus Red Parking
Fri 3/29/19 6:30PM Lexus Red Parking Lexus Red Parking
Sat 3/30/19 6:30PM Lexus Red Parking Lexus Red Parking
Sun 3/31/19 1:00PM Lexus Red Parking Lexus Red Parking
Fri 4/26/19 6:30PM Lexus Red Parking Lexus Red Parking
Sun 4/28/19 6:30PM Lexus Red Parking Lexus Red Parking
Wed 5/1/19 6:30PM Lexus Red Parking Lexus Red Parking
Sat 5/4/19 6:30PM Lexus Red Parking Lexus Red Parking



TDO 2018-2019 Voucher Season
Carmen FY19 Voucher
Fri 10/19/18 7:15PM Special Event Carmen STU



TDO 2018-2019 Opera Season
Carmen FY19
If She Loves You, Beware.

Carmen, the infamous gypsy at the center of Bizet’s seductive masterpiece, warns the men she attracts immediately: she is not a woman to be tamed. When she sets her sights on a trusting soldier, Don José, nobody is prepared for the events that follow. As a dashing toreador enters the equation, Carmen finds her attractions shifting to the handsome bullfighter, pushing José to the brink of desperation.
Fri 10/19/18 7:30PM Winspear Opera House Carmen
Sun 10/21/18 2:00PM Winspear Opera House Carmen
Wed 10/24/18 7:30PM Winspear Opera House Carmen
Sat 10/27/18 7:30PM Winspear Opera House Carmen
Fri 11/2/18 7:30PM Winspear Opera House Carmen
Sun 11/4/18 2:00PM Winspear Opera House Carmen