submit
The Dallas Opera Performances

TDO's tickets are listed below. If you have any questions, please call the TDO Ticket Office at 214.443.1000 or email info@dallasopera.org.

If you have a promo code, please enter it in the box on the upper-right corner of this page, and click Submit.




ATTPAC 2016-2017 Red Parking
Lexus Red Parking 2017
Fri 3/10/17 6:30PM Lexus Red Parking Lexus Red Parking
Sun 3/12/17 1:00PM Lexus Red Parking Lexus Red Parking
Wed 3/15/17 6:30PM Lexus Red Parking Lexus Red Parking
Fri 3/17/17 6:30PM Lexus Red Parking Lexus Red Parking
Sat 3/18/17 6:30PM Lexus Red Parking Lexus Red Parking
Sun 3/19/17 1:00PM Lexus Red Parking Lexus Red Parking
Wed 3/22/17 6:30PM Lexus Red Parking Lexus Red Parking
Fri 3/24/17 6:30PM Lexus Red Parking Lexus Red Parking
Sat 3/25/17 6:30PM Lexus Red Parking Lexus Red Parking
Sun 3/26/17 1:00PM Lexus Red Parking Lexus Red Parking
Fri 4/21/17 6:30PM Lexus Red Parking Lexus Red Parking
Sun 4/23/17 1:00PM Lexus Red Parking Lexus Red Parking
Wed 4/26/17 6:30PM Lexus Red Parking Lexus Red Parking
Sat 4/29/17 6:30PM Lexus Red Parking Lexus Red Parking
Sun 5/7/17 1:00PM Lexus Red Parking Lexus Red Parking



TDO 2016-2017 Events Season
Titus Recital Student BAV
Sun 1/22/17 1:30PM Special Event The Robert E. & Jean Ann Titus Art Song Recital Series Student Tickets



TDO 2016-2017 Events Season
Titus Recital Series
Sun 1/22/17 2:00PM Dallas City Performance Hall The Robert E. & Jean Ann Titus Art Song Recital Series


Madame Butterfly FY17
TDO 2016-2017 Opera Season
Madame Butterfly FY17
With poignant melodies, unforgettable characters and a heart-wrenching storyline, Madame Butterfly has captivated audiences and dampened handkerchiefs for more than a hundred years. Loosely based on true events in Nagasaki, Japan, Madame Butterfly tells the tale of a naïve Japanese girl, Cio-Cio-San (Butterfly), blinded by her love for a callous American naval officer.
Fri 3/10/17 7:30PM Winspear Opera House Madame Butterfly
Sun 3/12/17 2:00PM Winspear Opera House Madame Butterfly
Wed 3/15/17 7:30PM Winspear Opera House Madame Butterfly
Sat 3/18/17 7:30PM Winspear Opera House Madame Butterfly
Fri 3/24/17 7:30PM Winspear Opera House Madame Butterfly
Sun 3/26/17 2:00PM Winspear Opera House Madame Butterfly


The Turn of the Screw FY17
TDO 2016-2017 Opera Season
The Turn of the Screw FY17
This dark and gripping tale set in the mid-19th century is based on the atmospheric novel by Henry James. A governess is hired to care for two children at Bly, an English country house. The position, which initially seemed promising, soon turns puzzling when the governess sees what she believes to be a ghost. As the governess grows more tormented, she must decide whether to leave or stay to protect the children.
Fri 3/17/17 7:30PM Winspear Opera House The Turn of the Screw
Sun 3/19/17 2:00PM Winspear Opera House The Turn of the Screw
Wed 3/22/17 7:30PM Winspear Opera House The Turn of the Screw
Sat 3/25/17 7:30PM Winspear Opera House The Turn of the Screw


Norma FY17
TDO 2016-2017 Opera Season
Norma FY17
Set during the Roman occupation of Gaul in 50 B.C., a passionate love triangle in the midst of a deepening culture clash leads to dangerous consequences. A Druid high priestess, Norma, is in the throes of despair after learning her lover, a Roman proconsul with whom she has two children, has been unfaithful.
Fri 4/21/17 7:30PM Winspear Opera House Norma
Sun 4/23/17 2:00PM Winspear Opera House Norma
Wed 4/26/17 7:30PM Winspear Opera House Norma
Sat 4/29/17 7:30PM Winspear Opera House Norma
Sun 5/7/17 2:00PM Winspear Opera House Norma



ATTPAC 2017-2018 Parking
Lexus Red Parking 2018
Fri 10/20/17 6:30PM Lexus Red Parking Lexus Red Parking
Sun 10/22/17 1:00PM Lexus Red Parking Lexus Red Parking
Wed 10/25/17 6:30PM Lexus Red Parking Lexus Red Parking
Fri 10/27/17 6:30PM Lexus Red Parking Lexus Red Parking
Sat 10/28/17 6:30PM Lexus Red Parking Lexus Red Parking
Sun 10/29/17 1:00PM Lexus Red Parking Lexus Red Parking
Wed 11/1/17 6:30PM Lexus Red Parking Lexus Red Parking
Sat 11/4/17 6:30PM Lexus Red Parking Lexus Red Parking
Sun 11/5/17 1:00PM Lexus Red Parking Lexus Red Parking
Fri 11/10/17 6:30PM Lexus Red Parking Lexus Red Parking
Sun 11/12/17 1:00PM Lexus Red Parking Lexus Red Parking
Fri 2/9/18 6:30PM Lexus Red Parking Lexus Red Parking
Sun 2/11/18 1:00PM Lexus Red Parking Lexus Red Parking
Wed 2/14/18 6:30PM Lexus Red Parking Lexus Red Parking
Sat 2/17/18 6:30PM Lexus Red Parking Lexus Red Parking
Fri 3/16/18 6:30PM Lexus Red Parking Lexus Red Parking
Sun 3/18/18 1:00PM Lexus Red Parking Lexus Red Parking
Wed 3/21/18 6:30PM Lexus Red Parking Lexus Red Parking
Sat 3/24/18 6:30PM Lexus Red Parking Lexus Red Parking
Fri 4/13/18 6:30PM Lexus Red Parking Lexus Red Parking
Sun 4/15/18 1:00PM Lexus Red Parking Lexus Red Parking
Wed 4/18/18 6:30PM Lexus Red Parking Lexus Red Parking
Sat 4/21/18 6:30PM Lexus Red Parking Lexus Red Parking
Fri 4/27/18 6:30PM Lexus Red Parking Lexus Red Parking
Sun 4/29/18 1:00PM Lexus Red Parking Lexus Red Parking