submit
The Dallas Opera Performances

TDO's tickets are listed below. If you have any questions, please call the TDO Ticket Office at 214.443.1000 or email info@dallasopera.org.

If you have a promo code, please enter it in the box on the upper-right corner of this page, and click Submit.




TDO 2015-2016 Events Season
TDO Summer Events
Sat 6/6/15 11:00AM Special Event Dallas Opera Brew Bus
Tue 8/18/15 7:30PM Special Event Dallas Opera Craft Beer vs Wine Dinner at Komali featuring Lakewood Brewing Company



ATTPAC 2015-2016 Red Parking
Lexus Red Parking 2016
Fri 10/30/15 6:30PM Lexus Red Parking Lexus Red Parking
Sun 11/1/15 1:00PM Lexus Red Parking Lexus Red Parking
Wed 11/4/15 6:30PM Lexus Red Parking Lexus Red Parking
Fri 11/6/15 6:30PM Lexus Red Parking Lexus Red Parking
Sat 11/7/15 6:30PM Lexus Red Parking Lexus Red Parking
Sun 11/8/15 1:00PM Lexus Red Parking Lexus Red Parking
Wed 11/11/15 6:30PM Lexus Red Parking Lexus Red Parking
Sat 11/14/15 6:30PM Lexus Red Parking Lexus Red Parking
Sun 11/15/15 1:00PM Lexus Red Parking Lexus Red Parking
Fri 11/20/15 6:30PM Lexus Red Parking Lexus Red Parking
Sun 11/22/15 1:00PM Lexus Red Parking Lexus Red Parking
Fri 12/4/15 6:30PM Lexus Red Parking Lexus Red Parking
Sun 12/6/15 1:00PM Lexus Red Parking Lexus Red Parking
Wed 12/9/15 6:30PM Lexus Red Parking Lexus Red Parking
Sat 12/12/15 6:30PM Lexus Red Parking Lexus Red Parking
Fri 3/4/16 6:30PM Lexus Red Parking Lexus Red Parking
Sun 3/6/16 1:00PM Lexus Red Parking Lexus Red Parking
Wed 3/9/16 6:30PM Lexus Red Parking Lexus Red Parking
Sat 3/12/16 6:30PM Lexus Red Parking Lexus Red Parking
Fri 4/15/16 6:30PM Lexus Red Parking Lexus Red Parking
Sun 4/17/16 1:00PM Lexus Red Parking Lexus Red Parking
Wed 4/20/16 6:30PM Lexus Red Parking Lexus Red Parking
Sat 4/23/16 6:30PM Lexus Red Parking Lexus Red Parking
Fri 4/29/16 6:30PM Lexus Red Parking Lexus Red Parking
Sun 5/1/16 1:00PM Lexus Red Parking Lexus Red Parking



TDO 2015-2016 Family Season
The Billy Goats Gruff
Sun 7/26/15 2:00PM Baker Theater The Billy Goats Gruff at Dallas Children's Theater
Sat 4/16/16 2:00PM Winspear Opera House The Billy Goats Gruff



TDO 2015-2016 Family Season
Bastien and Bastienne
Sat 12/5/15 2:00PM Winspear Opera House Bastien and Bastienne
Sat 3/5/16 2:00PM Winspear Opera House Bastien and Bastienne